The Round of 16 begins Saturday; entries are due by 7 AM Saturday morning.

For players new to the game, please note the following:

  • The predicted score may show each team scoring the same number of goals. The goals scored prediction will be evaluated on the number of goals each team scores in the 90 minutes of regulation plus any 30-minute overtime, plus stoppage time. Kicks from the penalty spot do not count.
  • The predicted winner for each match must correspond with your predicted score, i.e. if Team A is predicted to win, the score may not show Team B scoring more goals than Team A.

Current standings:

Group Stage
1 Satnam Singh Gotha 54
2 Doug Wansbrough 48
3 Andrew Sureshkumar 38
4 Michael Poplawski 34
John Lo 34
Joel Palmer 34
Wes Zetaruk 34
Clint Lalonde 34
9 Pedro Oliveira 24
10 John Woycheshin 20
11 Casey Farrell 14