June 7 marks the beginning of FIFA Women’s World Cup in France where the top twenty-four football nations will look to become World Champion.

The tournament opens June 7 in Paris with the final to be played July 7, in Lyon.

Will repeat finalists United States or Spain meet again, or will another nation break through?

Come play along! As usual, it’s $10 with all money going back to the players.

Predictions are due before each of the five stages of the tournament:

Group Stage: June 7
Round of 16: June 22
Quarter-finals: June 27
Semi-finals: July 2
Final: July 7 (3rd Place Game Tiebreaker July 6)