Semifinals Results through Friday, Women’s Final Prediction Form Deadline

Saturday’s Schedule of play at Roland Garros features the conclusion of the Men’s Semifinals at 3:00 PT (noon Paris time) and the Women’s Final at 6:00 PT (15:00 Paris Time).

As players in our game may wish to know the result of the Men’s Semifinal Match suspended from Friday before submitting predictions, the Women’s Final Prediction Form deadline has been extended to accommodate this. (The predictions will be published when your game organizer wakes up!)

Matches completed Friday:
BAR 2 ANI 1
3 players had match winner correct
0 players had match score correct

VON 2 KON 0
2 players (Petr, Eva) had match winner correct
2 players (Petr, Eva) had match score correct

NAD 3 FED 0
2 players (Serene, Wes) had match winner correct
1 player (Wes) had match score correct

In Progress:
DJO 1 THI 1

For download (PDF): French Open Prediction Challenge! 2019 Semifinals Friday

Overall
1 Wes Zetaruk 129
2 Eva Kafková 78
3 Petr Havlik 74
4 Serene Ford 72
5 Michael Poplawski 60
Semifinals (through Friday’s play, with DJO-THI at 1 set all)
1 Wes Zetaruk 55
2 Serene Ford 42
3 Eva Kafková 34
Petr Havlik 34
5 Michael Poplawski 18

Frenchopen

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: